Galerķa de la Raza Home

Staff + Contact Info

rentals@
curatorial@galeriadelaraza.org
media@galeriadelaraza.org
volunteer@galeriadelaraza.org
partnerships@galeriadelaraza.org
publicprograms@galeriadelaraza.org
lunada@galeriadelaraza.org
admin@galeriadelaraza.org
info@galeriadelaraza.org
shop@galeriadelaraza.org Henry

Ani Rivera, Executive Director - director@galeriadelaraza.org

Ivette Diaz, Program Coordinator - curatorial@galeriadelaraza.org

Curatorial submissions, archive requests, image requests, and visual arts programs

Henry Rivera, Communications Coordinator - media@galeriadelaraza.org

Media requests, outreach, artist interviews, communications, and institutional media partnerships

 

Additional contacts:

Public Programs and Special Events Coordinator - partnerships@galeriadelaraza.org
All public events and programs, including rental inquiries, and collaborations

Volunteer & Intern Coordinator - volunteer@galeriadelaraza.org
Volunteers, internship opportunities, Project 20, and gallery attendant program

Lunada Literary Lounge Curator - lunada@galeriadelaraza.org

Adminstrative and accounts payable - admin@galeriadelaraza.org

General inquiries info@galeriadelaraza.org

 

Galería de la Raza: an Interdisciplinary Chicano/Latino Space for Art, Thought and Activism
2857 24th Street, San Francisco, CA 94110 click here for directions to galería